___.YXAzOmJiYWhlYzphOm86YjJiNWI2ZTc5Mzg3YTUwMzg0MzI2MjI3NmM2ZTI5NDY6Njo4NmJmOmExNTRlZGQ2OGFmMWQ2OGIwMzQzZWJlZjA5YzZiMzdiODkxNjE4MTY5YWE2NDBkOWFiYWFlMTA1MmExZWYwMzE6dDpU;

Health Insurance Navigators

 

Looking for affordable Health Insurance options?

WE DO NOT SELL HEALTH INSURANCE OR WORK FOR HEALTH INSURANCE COMPANIES. WE WORK FOR YOU.

Welcome to the Big Bend Area Health Education Center’s Navigator/Health Insurance Marketplace. Big Bend AHEC’s Navigators provide unbiased education, outreach, and enrollment services to individuals seeking to enroll in health care coverage in the Federal Health Insurance Marketplace.

Meet with a Navigator

Schedule an appointment here

Coverage Options for Your Family

Florida KidCare and more

Our Navigator Program Area

Community Events

Check out where our Navigators will be

Meet our Navigators

Executive Director

Allison Wiman | RN, BSN, MPH

awiman@bigbendahec.org

SCHOLAR COORDINATOR

Kristen Eppers | MBA, TTS

keppers@bigbendahec.org

Photo of Melanie Spradlin

Health Educator

Melanie Spradlin | TTS

mspradlin@bigbendahec.org

Health Promotions Specialist

Chelsea Vogtle | MPH, CPH

cvogtle@bigbendahec.org

Outreach Manager

Yolanda Gillette-Carlson | TTS

ygillette@bigbendahec.org

(Se habla Español)

Tracy Melin

Navigator Program Manager

Tracy Melin | MPA

tmelin@bigbendahec.org

Health Educator

Mariann D’Arcangelis | BA, MA, MPH

mdarcangelis@bigbendahec.org

Aging Programs Manager

Katharine Haughey

khaughey@bigbendahec.org

Health Promotions Specialist

Stephanie Howard

showard@bigbendahec.org

Health Promotions Specialist

Samuel Zambrano Gonzalez | MS

(Se habla Español)

Health Promotions Specialist

Health Promotions Specialist

Debbie Forand

(Housed in Bay County)

Health Promotions Specialist

Amber Arnold

(Housed in Santa Rosa County)