Staff Info

 

Our staff consists of highly skilled and passionate workers whose goals are to provide the necessary tools and education to encourage your health knowledge and bridge your health needs.

Executive Director

Allison Wiman | RN, BSN, MPH

awiman@bigbendahec.org

Associate Director

Calandra Portalatin | MA,MCHES,CTTS

cportalatin@bigbendahec.org

Tobacco Program Manager

Emily Kohler | BS, RDH, CTTS

ekohler@bigbendahec.org

SCHOLAR COORDINATOR

Kristen Aguirre | MBA, TTS

kaguirre@bigbendahec.org

Assistant Tobacco Program Manager

Ambreia Young | TTS

ayoung@bigbendahec.org

Navigator Manager

Tracy Melin | MPA

tmelin@bigbendahec.org

AmeriCorps VISTA Health Promotions Specialist

Health Promotions Specialist

Outreach Manager

Yolanda Gillette | TTS

ygillette@bigbendahec.org

(Se habla Español)

Health Educator

Mariann D’Arcangelis | BA, MA, MPH candidate

mdarcangelis@bigbendahec.org

 

Health Promotions Specialist

Katharine Williams

kwilliams@bigbendahec.org

 

Health Insurance Navigator

 

Fiscal Agent

Independent Contractors

AHEC Facilitator

Rory Reese | RDH, TTS

(Tools to Quit, Quit Smoking Now, Journeys)

AHEC Facilitator

Preston Mathews | MPH, TTS

(Tools to Quit, Quit Smoking Now, Journeys)

AHEC Facilitator

Betsy Hague | CFM, Health Coach, Tobacco Cessation Consultant in TMH

(Tools to Quit)

Get In Touch