Staff Info

 

Our staff consists of highly skilled and passionate workers whose goals are to provide the necessary tools and education to encourage your health knowledge and bridge your health needs.

Executive Director

Allison Wiman | RN, BSN, MPH

awiman@bigbendahec.org

Tobacco Program Manager

Emily Kohler | BS, RDH, CTTS

ekohler@bigbendahec.org

SCHOLAR COORDINATOR

Kristen Eppers | MBA, TTS

keppers@bigbendahec.org

Photo of Karen Nazworth

Tobacco Program Program Coordinator

Karen Nazworth | CDA, TTS

knazworth@bigbendahec.org

Tracy Melin

Navigator Program Manager

Tracy Melin | MPA

tmelin@bigbendahec.org

Photo of Melanie Spradlin

Health Educator

Melanie Spradlin | TTS

mspradlin@bigbendahec.org

Chelsea Vogtle

Health Promotions Specialist

Chelsea Vogtle | MPH, CPH

cvogtle@bigbendahec.org

Outreach Manager

Yolanda Gillette | TTS

ygillette@bigbendahec.org

(Se habla Español)

Health Educator

Mariann D’Arcangelis | BA, MA, MPH

mdarcangelis@bigbendahec.org

 

photo of Katharine Williams

Aging Programs Coordinator

Katharine Williams

kwilliams@bigbendahec.org

 

FISCAL AGENT

Laura Selman

lselman@bigbendahec.org

 

Pam MacManus

Health Educator

Pam MacManus | TTS

pmacmanus@bigbendahec.org

 

Health Educator

 

Health Promotions Specialist

Sara Hobbs  | MPH, LPN, CCRC, TTS

shobbs@bigbendahec.org

 

Pam MacManus

Health Promotions Specialist

Health Promotions Specialist

Samuel Zambrano Gonzalez

(Se habla Español)

 

Independent Contractors

AHEC Facilitator

Betsy Hague | CFM, Health Coach, Tobacco Cessation Consultant in TMH

(Tools to Quit)

AHEC Facilitator

Janis Edwards |

(Tools to Quit, Quit Smoking Now, Journeys)

jedwards@bigbendahec.org

 

Health Promotions Specialist